Top Diff List Source Search Help Login

Members

Members

  • Please add "@chujo.synchem.kyoto-u.ac.jp" to e-mail account.
Name e-mail Tel/Fax No.
A3-409
Professor Yoshiki Chujo chujo Tel: 2604 Fax: 2605
A3-408
Secretary Masako Kakutani kakutani Tel: 2606 Fax: 2607
A3-407
Assistant Prof. Masayuki Gon masa.g 2611
D2 Kazumasa Suenaga k.suenaga 2611
D1 Hiroyuki Watanabe hwatanabe 2611
D1 Kota Sato kota_sato 2611
M2 Keita Sato k.sato 2611
M2 Shunsuke Ohtani s.ohtani 2611
M1 Keigo Kato k_kato 2011
B4 Aoi Watanabe a_watanabe 2611
B4 Junki Ochi j_ochi 2611
B4 Yusuke Takeda y_takeda 2611
B4 Junko Wakabayashi j_wakabayashi 2611
A3-404
Associate Prof. Kazuo Tanaka kazuo123 Tel: 2608 Fax: 2607
D1 Shunichiro Ito shunito 2609
M2 Hayato Narikiyo h_narikiyo 2609
M2 Misuzu Fukuyama m_fukuyama 2609
M2 Hideki Yamamoto h.yamamoto 2609
M1 Ryoji Himeno r_himeno 2609
M1 Kyoya Uemura r_uemura 2609
M1 Yuki Kawano y_kawano 2609
M1 Keisuke Wada k_wada 2609
B4 Misao Yaegashi m_yaegashi 2609
Researcher Ryota Nakamura r_nakamura 2609